Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Board and Regional Contacts
Share |

 

AAEVT Executive Board  2018

Executive Director

Deborah B. Reeder, BA,RVT, VTS-EVN

Wimberley, TX  

Cell: 214-505-1548

Fax: 760-301-0349

Email:  DBReeder@gmail.com

 

President

Nicole Lagrange, RVT

San Marcos, CA

Cell:760-672-9498

Email: nicolelagrange@gmail.com

 

 
 

President- Elect

Lindsey Schoelen, LVMT

Thompsons Station, TN

Cell: 615-691-1232

Email: lschoelen@tnequinehospital.com

 

 

Treasurer & Membership Assistant

Katie Soobrian, RVT

336 36th Street, Suite #735

Bellingham, WA  98225

(physical: Ottawa, ON  Canada)

Cell: 604- 803-8787

Email: Ksoobrian@yahoo.com


 

Secretary

Rexann Morrison, LVT

Oklahoma City, OK  

Phone: 817-694-1711

Email: rexannmorrison1@gmail.com

 

 

Regional Director

Wiss Costanza

Lancaster, NH

Phone:631-291-0438

Email: wcostanza@luitpold.com

 

 
 

Immediate Past President

Ali Harmon, RVT

Acampo, CA

Phone:650-787-1333

Email: Ali.harman1031@yahoo.com

 

 


 


AAEVT REGIONS AND REGIONAL CONTACTS 2018

 

Regional Director

Wiss Costanza  - AAEVT Executive Board Regional Director

Lancaster, NH

Phone:631-291-0438

Email: wcostanza@luitpold.com

 

 

US West: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Meg Schenk  - Regional Contact for CO, ID, NV, and WY

Rocky Mountain Equine Clinic

Sedalia, CO

Phone: 303-668-2936

Email: rckymtnhighmjs@gmail.com

 

Mandy Zachgo - Regional Contact for AZ, HI, MT, and UT

UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Winters, CA

Phone:805-708-7400

Email: mzachgo@ucdavis.edu

 

Jenna Powell - Regional Contact for AK, CA, OR, and WA

Fallbrook, CA 

Phone: 415-505-5731

Email: jfarley@sdequine.com

 

 

US Central: AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WI 

 

Jackie Camacho  - Regional Contact for IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, and WI

Greenwich, NY 

Phone:  909-967-0113

Email: jacamacho1120@gmail.com

 

Katie Jones - Regional Contact for AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, and TX

Big Lake, MN 

Phone: 612-298-9964

Email: jones1035@gmail.com

 

 

US East: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Kristine Matarazzo, CVT  - Regional Contact for CT, DE, NJ, OH, PA, and RI

Running ‘S’ Equine Veterinary Services 

Whitehouse Station, NJ

Phone: 908-268-5237

E-mail: kmatarazzo@hotmail.com

 

Jaime Newbill Hicks  - Regional Contact for FL, KY, MD, TN, VA, and WV

Bumpass, Virginia

Phone: 804-690-0389

Email: jaimelvt84@gmail.com

 

Kirsten Pace, LVT  - Regional Contact for MA, ME, NH, NY, and VT

Craryville, NY 

Phone: 845-399-1681

E-mail: pacenme@yahoo.com

 

Jlynn Flint, LVT  - Regional Contact for AL, GA, MS, NC, and SC

Freeville, NY  

Phone: 607-742-1331

E-mail: jlynn.flint@gmail.com

 

 

 

Canada

Shana Lammenes, CVT  - Regional Contact for all Canadian Provinces

Cannon Falls, MN 

Phone: 952-201-4870

E-mail: slemmene@umn.edu

 

International

See Regional Director

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal